Skip to main content

Saturday, 15th June 2024 - 19.30

Holy Trinity Church,
Sandgate Road,
CT20 2HQ

The Walk to the Paradise Garden (arr. Beecham) - Delius

Trumpet Concerto in Ab major - Arutiunian

  • Soloist: Sasha Canter

Symphony No. 2 in E minor, Op. 27 - Rachmaninoff

Following purchase of tickets, please print off the e-mail receipt that the website will send you, or be able to show it on a mobile phone or tablet.  The receipt is proof of purchase for however many tickets you buy and will need to be shown at the Entrance Desk to the concert.


Use the selection box below to choose either an Adult, Child or Student ticket.
(The price will change to match the ticket chosen)


Folkestone and Hythe Orchestral Society

Telephone Derek Kemp (Chairman) 01303 894635/ Mob. 07919 030077